Happy New Years! 2014!!!!

Happy New Years! I hope everyone had a safe and fun time 🙂 I honestly didn’t think I was going to do anything this year, but Jeff and I decided to go to dinner at Chi Dynasty by our apartment and just relax at home and watch a movie. (we act like old farts hahaha).  I wanted my New Years Eve outfit to be fun and girly. This kind of outfit describes me 100 percent. I love anything with floral.

DSC00886

Shirt: Papaya Clothing

Skirt: TJ Maxx

Heels: Forever 21

Necklace: Forever 21

DSC00887

DSC00888

Don’t mind the chipped toenail polish 😉

DSC00889

orange chicken nye14 jeff on nye

The last few pictures are from Chi Dynasty. We had orange chicken, fried calamari, and zschechwan beef. It was amazing 🙂

 

Happy New Year 2014! XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

