The First Day of 2014!

I woke up today with unusual sense of excitement of the start of a new year. But then I realized it might not be excitement that I’m experiencing, but perhaps it’s simply the fact that I’m not hungover on January 1st. Regardless, I woke up feeling refreshed. The benefits of not going out last night just keep on coming in. I think I might have found a new tradition for myself!

Anyways, I’ve been doing a lot of nothing today. I basically woke up  feeling like I deserved a day to just be lazy. I  don’t have anywhere to go and that’s perfectly fine with me.

 

jan 1

jan 1 2

 

Sweater: Old Navy

Jeans: Forever 21

Necklace: Charlotte Russe

jan 1 3what I’m smelling-raspberry mango Yummy 🙂

jan 1 4

Where I’m laying all day

Happy 2014

Thanks for reading 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

