Four Essential Jackets

Living in Southern California it doesn’t really get that cold, but I still love a nice jacket. Here is my four essential jackets that I think every woman should own.

TRENCH COAT

trench coat

It makes an outfit look so put together and it’s a classic piece.

BLAZER

BLAZER

A blazer is definitely a staple and I especially love how they look with jeans and booties. I love wearing a blazer to work, when going out to dinner, or really anywhere I go because they are so versatile.

LEATHER JACKET

leather

A leather jacket is perfect for a night out. They don’t have to be for the night time, but that’s when I like to wear them the most. It makes me feel edgy and put together, but while staying warm.

ARMY JACKET

army

An army jacket is by far my favorite. They look so great with jeans and an embellished shirt. It’s a light weight piece that I feel is easy to wear and mix and match.

Which jacket is your favorite to wear?

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

