Silver Stars and Colored Jeans

As it’s pretty apparent , I love shopping and new clothes. I’m a girly girl who isn’t afraid to admit it. I’m learning to love my body and to love myself more. I normally would never wear colored jeans , but I realized it’s not about the color of the jeans, but how they fit on my body. I saw these jeans on sale at Target and decided to try them on without thinking I would actually like them, but surprisingly I loved them. They are totally different then what I would normally wear, but since it’s the new year, I figured why not!

stars

stars 4

stars 3

stars 2

Sweater: Papaya Clothing  (here)

Jeans: Target (here)

Have you tried any new type of clothes that you normally wouldn’t wear?

XOXO, Michele

Leave a Reply

