Spending the Day With My Best Friend

  h and i

My best friend Heidi and I  🙂

DSC00965

DSC00964

DSC00967

DSC00966

Shirt: V Generation

Jeans: JC Penney

Scarf: Charlotte Russe

Sandals: Target

WITH HEIDI

DSC00973 DSC00972 DSC00969

I bought the skirt at Charlotte Russe and the necklaces at Forever 21

Today I spend 10 hours with my best friend 🙂 It’s always a great day when we’re together. It feels so good to vent and talk shit, talk about life, get lunch, go shopping, and drink wine with the one person who understands you best and you can tell them everything and anything and feel the most comfortable. It’s been tough living two hours apart, but luckily we have been able to make it work and see each other  every couple months. Today we walked around the two local malls by my apartment and then just came back to the apartment to talk and drink wine. Time flew by so fast! It was a great end to my weekend 🙂

XOXOXO,

Michele

Leave a Reply

