February Favorites!

Hey Guys! I can’t believe it’s the last day of February! This month flew by extra fast! It’s that time again where I share with you my monthly favorites. I hope you enjoy and if you have any questions feel free to comment 🙂

 

NYX-Born-to-Glow-Liquid-Illuminator-Sunbeam

This comes in another shade, but this one works best for my skin tone

NYX

Wet-n-Wild-Coloricon-Bronzer-Reserve-Your-Cabana-2

Wet-n-Wild Coloricon Bronzer

Adds the perfect amount of glow and shimmer to your face

sandal

The most perfect sandal that goes with everything.

Forever 21

deoderant

I tried spray deodorant for the first time this month and love it

Secret

chain necklace

Goes with everything and I have worn this necklace more times than I would like to admit

Forever 21

daisy daisy 2

My guinea pig Daisy 🙂

Thank you for reading

XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

