I got a Job!

so I finally got a job….YAY! It’s at a tv station doing master control operator. In other words, I have to make sure that the monitors and the channel is running smoothly and everything is going good and there is no problems with the channel. I only work part-time on Satuday and Sundays from 12am to 8am. It will probably be rough ¬†getting use to the schedule the first month, but I know it will all be worth it when I get paid and know that I’m making my own money and I’m able to financially help Jeff out and support myself. I’m going to continue to job hunt for a job in the fashion industry, but for now I’m just happy to have a job because I know with this job market it’s very tough. I just have to keep positive and know that God is challenging me for a reason and this job is suppose to teach me a lesson about myself to become stronger and to slowly become more and more independent. I’m very thankful for this opportunity and I’m definitely going to make the best of it.

Leave a Reply

